Board of Education » Meeting Information

Meeting Information

The seven member Board conducts one meeting per month. All meetings will take place at Frankfort School District 157-C - Administrative Center - located at Grand Prairie School - 10482 West Nebraska Street, Frankfort, IL  60423-2235, unless otherwise noted in the agenda. Start times are 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted in the agenda. Interested parties who wish to speak at a Board meeting may do so during the "Public Forum" portions on the agenda when they will be recognized by the board president. Agendas for the Board meetings are available online 48 hours before the regular scheduled meetings.

 

For Board Meeting Agendas and Board Approved Minutes, please see Our Public Board Docs Page 

 

Board Docs

 

All meetings will take place at Frankfort School District 157-C Administrative Center 

 

Located at Grand Prairie Elementary School - 10482 West Nebraska Street, Frankfort, Illinois.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
 
Regular Board Meeting - 7:00 PM