Third Grade



Contact us

  22265 S 80th Ave, Frankfort, Illinois, 60423
 Phone (815) 469-2309

  Principal

Doug Wernet

  School Hours

Grades 3, 4, and 5: 9:05AM - 3:30PM
Early Dismissal: 12:05 p.m.

Assignments

No details found



This week in class


MON


TUES


WEDS


THURS


FRI



Important Dates

No details found

Video List

No Links Provided

Cool Links

  • Epic Books : https://www.getepic.com/
  • Etymology : https://www.etymonline.com/
  • Fast Math : https://h100004425.education.scholastic.com/fmng/loader/?cb=1554325801115;0.0626103153470392
  • Freckle Website : https://student.freckle.com/#/login
  • GoNoodle at Home ❤ : https://www.gonoodle.com/good-energy-at-home-kids-games-and-videos/
  • Great Minds - Math website : https://greatminds.org/
  • Greg Tang Math : https://gregtangmath.com/
  • Khan Academy : https://www.khanacademy.org/
  • Mystery Doug : https://mysterydoug.com/
  • National Geographic for Kids : http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/
  • Newsela : https://newsela.com/signin/?next=/settings/#/profile
  • Prodigy : https://play.prodigygame.com/
  • Storyworks Jr. : https://storyworksjr.scholastic.com/home-page-logged-out.html
  • Tween Tribune : https://www.tweentribune.com/
  • Typing Club : https://www.typingclub.com/
  • Typing Instructor-- use Chrome : http://fsd157c.v2.typinginstructorkids.com/
  • Zearn Math : https://www.zearn.org/



  • Downloads List

    2nd Step Home Link
    View
    Math Module 6- Extension & Supplementary Activities
    View

    Third Grade