index grand-elem hickory-creek chelsea

District Staff

Dr. Maura Zinni
Superintendent of Schools
mzinni@fsd157c.org

Kate Ambrosini
Director of Business and Operations
kambrosini@fsd157c.org

Jennifer Bajda
Director of Special Services
jbajda@fsd157c.org

Janet McClarence
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jmcclarence@fsd157c.org

Jacob Nelson
Director of Technology
jnelson@fsd157c.org

Craig Schoppe
Director of Human Resources
cschoppe@fsd157c.org

Melissa Theobald
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
mtheobald@fsd157c.org

Rodney Davis
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
rdavis@fsd157c.org

Bill Fath
Technology Assistant
bfath@fsd157c.org

Kathy Graf
Technology Assistant
kgraf@fsd157c.org

Renae Kasper
Administrative Assistant for Special Services/Maintenance
rkasper@fsd157c.org

Maryanne McGee
Administrative Assistant Curriculum/Technology
mmcgee@fsd157c.org

Sandy Pechtold
Registrar/Administrative Assistant
spechtold@fsd157c.org

Melanie Ann Petriquin
Admin Assist to Human Resources
mpetriquin@fsd157c.org

Sheryl Van Etten
Accounts Payable
svanetten@fsd157c.org

Raemond Wiltgen
Bookkeeper
rwiltgen@fsd157c.org


2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design

Teacher Access