index grand-elem hickory-creek chelsea

Staff Directory

Main Office

Principal - Mr. William Seidelmann - wseidelmann@fsd157c.org
Assistant Principal - Ms Christine Slechter - cslechter@fsd157c.org
Assistant Principal - Ms. Alexandra Oreluk - aoreluk@fsd157c.org
Secretary - Mrs. Durocher - gdurocher@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant - Mrs. Burns - jburns@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant - Mrs. Nelson - knelson@fsd157c.org

Team 6A

Mrs. Bohms - mbohms@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Bouck - sbouck@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Frederick - sfrederick@fsd157c.org
Ms Hogan - ehogan@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Jeglinski - djeglinski@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. OíHea -tohea@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Nemeth - enemeth@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Sandowski - ssandowski@ fsd157c.org
Ms Sayles - msayles@fsd157c.org

Team 6B

Ms. Grady - rgrady@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Fletcher - kfletcher@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. LeGrand - clegrand@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Brendlinger - jbrendlinger@ fsd157c.org
Ms Schumacher - rschumacher@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Swierczewski - pswier@ fsd157c.org

Team 7A

Mrs. Clousing - cclousing@fsd157c.org
Mrs. DeHaan - jdehaan@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Donovan - cdonovan@ fsd157c.org
Ms. Dyokas - ldyokas@ fsd157c.org
Mr. Finan - dfinan@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Hardy - mhardy@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Gatsios - tgatsios@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Ruffing - lruffing@ fsd157c.org
Mr. Stein - mstein@ fsd157c.org

Team 7B

Mrs. Bunnell - dbunnell@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Klutcharch - bklutcharch@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. O'Brien - cobrien@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Niendorf - sniendorf@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Reiser - creiser@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Ryan - kryan@fsd157c.org

Team 8A

Mrs. Krenner (Ellinghaus) - kkrenner@ fsd157c.org
Mr. Feehan - pfeehan@ fsd157c.org
Ms. Flynn - bflynn@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Gaertig - dgaertig@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Johnson - kjohnson@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Frederick - efrederick@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Wojnarowski - cwojnarowski@ fsd157c.org
Mr. Young - myoung@fsd157c.org

Team 8B

Mrs. Haas - dhaas@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Kline - lkline@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Rutovic - srutovic@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Sommer - msommer@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Wilson - twilson@ fsd157c.org
Mr. Zemke - mzemke@ fsd157c.org

Physical Education

Mr. Connolly - sconnolly@ fsd157c.org
Mr. Talaga - rtalaga@ fsd157c.org
Mr. Purpura - jpurpura@ fsd157c.org
Ms. Dettman - pdettman@ fsd157c.org
Mrs. Rodgers - jrodgers@ fsd157c.org

Encore

Art - Mrs. Rogers - brogers@fsd157c.org
Band - Mr. Adams - dadams@ fsd157c.org
Band - Mrs. Shanahan - sshanahan@ fsd157c.org
Band(Assistant Jazz Band Director) Mr. Clark - bclark@fsd157c.org
Choir/Music/Art - Mrs. Walton - lwalton@fsd157c.org
Foreign Language - Ms Bartolomeo - jbartolomeo@fsd157c.org
Foreign Language - Ms. Vallejo - cvallejo@ fsd157c.org
General Music - Mr. Wonder - dwonder@fsd157c.org
Stem - Ms Giammarco - vgiammarco@fsd157c.org

Specialists

Special Education (6-8) - Mrs. Buividas - kbuividas@ fsd157c.org
Special Education (6-8) - Mrs. Clousing - cclousing@ fsd157c.org
Librarian - Mrs. Raynes - mraynes@fsd157c.org
Nurse - Mrs. Schipour - sschipiour@ fsd157c.org
Physical Therapist - Mrs. Arnold - marnold@ fsd157c.org
Occupational Therapist - Mrs. Budwitis - jbudwitis@ fsd157c.org
Social Worker - Ms. Heimlich (A-L) - dheimlich@ fsd157c.org
Social Worker - Mrs. Sopha (M-Z) - msopha@ fsd157c.org
Speech Pathologist - Mrs. Banas - jbanas@ fsd157c.org
Psychologist - Mrs. Veazey - nveazey@fsd157c.org

Support Staff

Paraprofessional -Ms Beecham - kbeecham@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Bolin - sbolin@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Cirullo - tcirullo@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Duffy - kduffy@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Laponte - blaponte@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms O'Brien - kobrien@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. OíRourke - sorourke@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mr. Vonch - jvonch@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Zenere - ezenere@fsd157c.org


©2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design

Teacher Access