index grand-elem hickory-creek chelsea

Chelsea Intermediate School Grade Level Resources

Main Office

Principal Mr. Wernet - dwernet@fsd157c.org
Assistant Principal - Ms. Newcomb - rnewcomb@fsd157c.org
Dean of Students - Mr. Talaga - rtalaga@fsd157c.org
Secretary Mrs. Puzon - spuzon@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant Mrs. Johnson - jjohnson@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant - Ms Lenzi - mlenzi@fsd157c.org

Third Grade

Ms Brown
Mrs. Chronos
Ms DeYoung
Mrs. Holthouse
Mrs. Jaral
Mrs. Lazzo
Mrs. Lemmons
Mrs. Magana
Mrs. Stauffacher
Mrs. Szkolny
Mrs. Winans
Mrs. Woltkamp

Fourth Grade

Ms Averbeck
Mrs. Campos
Mrs. DeAngelis
Ms Freiberg
Mrs. Grage
Mr. Hermanson
Mrs. Lang
Mrs. Roney
Mr. VanAssen
Mrs. Venable
Mrs. Williamson
Mr. Zacharias

Fifth Grade

Mr. Becker
Ms Fagan
Mrs. Jenkins
Mr. Kraatz
Mrs. Melby
Mrs. Michalski
Mrs. Pinciak
Mrs. Pitsoulakis
Mrs. Ritter
Mrs. C. Smith
Mrs. Smith
Mrs. Vega

Support Staff

Art - Mrs. Newman
Band - Mr. Adams
Custodian Mr. Hanson
ELL Teacher - Mrs. Grasso
Hearing Itinerate - Ms Arcella
Special Education Teacher
I.I. Teacher - Ms. White
Librarian - Ms Canny
Math Enrichment - Mrs. Meade
Music(Orchestra) - Ms Shanahan
Music (Assistant Orchestra Director) Mr. Clark
Music Mrs. Zito
Nurse - Mrs. Busch
OT - Ms Rizki
PT - Ms Toombs
P.E. Mr. Dykema
P.E. - Mr. Innocenti
P.E. - Mr. Klosowski
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Bortmess
Paraprofessional - Ms Cheney
Paraprofessional Mrs. Keene
Paraprofessoinal - Mrs. Komarck
Paraprofessional - Ms LaMantia-Page
Paraprofessional - Ms Melone
Paraprofessional - Ms Pozen
Paraprofessional Mrs. Roupas

Paraprofessional - Ms Wright
Paraprofessional - Ms Zottarella
Resource Teacher - Mrs. Bysina
Resource Teacher - Mrs. Savaglio (Dyer)
Social Worker - Ms Flutman
Social Worker - Mrs. Gemmell
Social Worker Mrs. Noesen
Social Worker - Mrs. Schneider
Special Education - Ms Horkey
Spanish - Ms Skobel
Speech Pathologist Mrs. Belitz
Speech Pathologist - Ms Wetzel
STEM Mrs. Jozaitis
Technology Assistant Mr. Popek


2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design

Teacher Access